We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(44 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paragon can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paragon? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 23, 2021
Very delicious tandoori chicken pizza


September 05, 2021
Delivered on time..nice and hot..tasted excellent...great job Paragon.


August 01, 2021
I ordered a few hours ago, the confirmation says it was #1019541 and i noticed I didn't get my 2 liter of root beer. I checked and it does say I ordered and was charged for it.

I tried to call in when I realized it, but I think it was too close to closing or something, it wasn't closing time yet; but close. And I was unable to get through to say something.

I just want my root beer.


June 29, 2021
Great!


June 03, 2021
Great service! They were quick and efficient.


June 02, 2021
Great pizza,


June 01, 2021
Delicious pizza at a great price.


May 21, 2021
Amazing pizza. Fresh


May 14, 2021
Usually pretty good but not tonight. Pizza was way too greasy and soggy. Also didn’t even get everything I ordered. Missing the cheesy cheddar dips


May 10, 2021
Almost every time it is great! But last night when I ordered, they forgot one thing on each of my pizzas! They ran out of cilantro for one of them, didn’t offer to add a different topping, forgot the beef on the second pizza, and then forgot the chilli flakes on the third! I’m pretty disappointed as this isn’t the first time they’ve completely forgot about toppings... I didn’t feel like calling to complain because last time I got attitude..

Tasted good tho!