Our reviews

(23 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paragon can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paragon? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 28, 2020
Feta pizza barely had any feta on it, compared to other pizzerias. I'm not satisfied.


September 20, 2020
Ordered a pizza combo and as always the pizza is fresh! Great customer service. Thank you Anmol for the delicious food and prompt service!


September 16, 2020
Pizza was good..no doubt but the delivery guy didn't keep the pizza box straight and we found all the pizza pieces on one side..but the taste of course was good as always.. thanks


August 29, 2020
Very goid pizza and chicken wings!
I will order from them sfsin!


August 05, 2020
We've ordered now several times from here and now the only time we've order elsewhere is because they hadn't opened up for the day yet. Whenever we are helping a move or moving ourselves, or just having a night in it's our go to. The only issue I've had is sometimes they don't have a specific ingredient or so in (In my case it was the garlic chicken) so I couldn't order it all the time but the staff have been kind enough to contact me and let me know if there is an issue.


July 05, 2020
Great pizza. I would definitely recommend Paragon. Excellent food, and service.


June 24, 2020
The first pizza I bought from Paragon was the best I'd had in nearly a year but I ordered from them the next day and my pizza was dry, burnt and flavorless. Hit and miss I guess but consistency is everything.


May 04, 2020
Always great! Love the service and the pizza.

Also love that they season their chicken instead of giving me unseasoned boiled chicken on my pizza! ❤️❤️


April 22, 2020
Best place I’ve had pizza from since moving here in December, and I’ve tried many! Their service is good as well and I appreciate that they are staying open during these hard times!


April 13, 2020
Delicious pizza as always . Keep it up