We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(40 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paragon can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paragon? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 03, 2021
Great service! They were quick and efficient.


June 02, 2021
Great pizza,


June 01, 2021
Delicious pizza at a great price.


May 21, 2021
Amazing pizza. Fresh


May 14, 2021
Usually pretty good but not tonight. Pizza was way too greasy and soggy. Also didn’t even get everything I ordered. Missing the cheesy cheddar dips


May 10, 2021
Almost every time it is great! But last night when I ordered, they forgot one thing on each of my pizzas! They ran out of cilantro for one of them, didn’t offer to add a different topping, forgot the beef on the second pizza, and then forgot the chilli flakes on the third! I’m pretty disappointed as this isn’t the first time they’ve completely forgot about toppings... I didn’t feel like calling to complain because last time I got attitude..

Tasted good tho!


May 02, 2021
Good


April 09, 2021
Excellent


March 27, 2021
Why don't you update your business hours on your website??? It says 12 Midnight on Saturday & I called at 10pm & no answer on your phone line which means your closed!!!


March 21, 2021
Great pizza, tastes better than Dominoes or even another local pizza place. Friendly delivery every time too.