We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Paragon can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Paragon? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 05, 2020
Great pizza. I would definitely recommend Paragon. Excellent food, and service.


June 24, 2020
The first pizza I bought from Paragon was the best I'd had in nearly a year but I ordered from them the next day and my pizza was dry, burnt and flavorless. Hit and miss I guess but consistency is everything.


May 04, 2020
Always great! Love the service and the pizza.

Also love that they season their chicken instead of giving me unseasoned boiled chicken on my pizza! ❤️❤️


April 22, 2020
Best place I’ve had pizza from since moving here in December, and I’ve tried many! Their service is good as well and I appreciate that they are staying open during these hard times!


April 13, 2020
Delicious pizza as always . Keep it up


March 27, 2020
Great tasting pizza and prompt delivery by a friendly driver


March 17, 2020
My kids' favourite pizza!
Quick, polite service.


March 07, 2020
Great!


March 07, 2020
Delivered in an hour and 15


January 26, 2020
Logged onto website at 1am with plenty of time to order and deliver. Once order was submitted it was unclear if my order was received or confirmed, tried calling them and the phone just endlessly rings with no answer. Waited until 2:30 am on the off hand chance they had made my food and delivered it. Did not want to leave them without paying. Nothing.